Janathon pre-amble ramble

Posted: December 20, 2010 in Uncategorized

So… this is a blog then? A bit of writing that few people are likely to read, and even fewer people are likely to be interested in but… I’ve started, so I’ll finish… well that’s the intention. For a month anyway.

Janathon – A month of running and blogging in January ( www.janathon.com )

Which will be the harder? In case it’s the blogging, I thought I’d get a few practice ones in. So this will do for the first one.

… well almost… just to say that this could also be titled ‘notmuchofablogger’ so go easy on me, and I’ll work on my self-confidence.

Comments
  1. Wishing you all the best with Janathon. I hope the weather is better in the New Year!

    Natalie (a fellow Janathoner)

  2. marts2smooth says:

    Nice looking blog!

    Keep the posts comming, I was new to blogging about a week ago too, Blame this Janathon thing 🙂

    Best of Luck,

    martyn

Leave a Reply

