Janathon test run

Posted: December 21, 2010 in Uncategorized

image

Just to make sure my legs still work, I took them for a little trip up and down the road.  That was the easy bit. Well, it was only half a mile. Thankfully, they do still work, so all still set for a month of running and blogging.   The blogging on the other hand… well, I’m writing this I suppose… but it seems to have taken forever to add a few simple links!

I think one of the things I’m going to enjoy the most about this will be reading my fellow Janathoner’s blogs. Obviously some seasoned bloggers out there. I’ll try to comment where I can but I will never spend any time with my lovely family if I write too much.

Still a shy one on here at the moment, but I look forward to month of sharing more of myself and discovering more of others as time goes on.

Oh, and just for the added motivation and intended self-control… a Bridget Jones style:

Chocolates eaten = 25… ok… 45

Press ups completed = 30

Weight =  99.9 kg

Leave a Reply

