Success! (day 9)

Posted: January 9, 2011 in Janathon, running
Tags:
image

WooHoooo - at last!

I did it! One of those annoying, fit-the-odd-shaped-pieces jigsaw-type puzzles that my wife got for Christmas. It was slow. But I got there. Which I imagine will mirror my Janathon effort.

Today’s run was another, notsureIreallywanttoheadoutbutIwill I’lldothat2milerouteIdidtheotherday sort of runs.  It got me out of the house and blew away a few cobwebs though it was only 2.15 miles in 19 minutes.

Work tomorrow. Best get to bed. Not sure when I’m going to fit a run in so it seems likely to be another night one.

Chocolates = 0 (I will definately have to start counting biscuits though – but not today)

Press ups = 44

Weight = 97.4 (Grrr… not my fault – I blame my lack of personal reasponsibility!)

Leave a Reply

