Three thousand, five hundred and seventy five (day 11)

Posted: January 11, 2011 in Janathon, running

image

So this is the time. AND this is the date. I headed out for today’s run at precisely 11:01:11 on 11-01-11, for no reason other than it is ever-so-slightly more interesting than saying I went for a run at 10:45, which I could have done, cos I was ready then, and it would have meant an earlier night and I wouldn’t have to rush to complete my self-imposed rule of blogging before midnight on each day. Oh, actually I lied, there was another reason to head out for a run…. this:

image

Which I am very much hoping will be my saviour tonight!

Chocolates = 11 (from the tin at work… well that’s planning for you eh?)

Press ups = 11 (taking the opportunity for an easy press up night with the excuse of keeping in theme)

Weight = 97.1 (unfortunately no way of making this an 11 that I can work out!)

P.S…. the relevance of today’s blog title? Well there are 10 types of people in the world… those that understand binary, and those that don’t.

Comments
  1. cantrunwontrun says:

    As a techie, love to hear binary jokes! LOL
    Very creative with the timings, wish I was that creative!

  2. Chris says:

    hurray for 110111. good luck with the teething.

  3. fortnightflo says:

    *sigh* I wish i understood binary – one of my biggest regrets was not paying attention in ITC at school…

Leave a Reply

