Photo diet continues…

Posted: March 13, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags:

So this was Thursday:

image
image
image
image
image
imageI must have really wanted the mints
image
image
image
image
Ahoy there me hearties!image
image

But no running today. Unless you count running around after a load of toddlers at ‘Caterpillar Club’ this morning.

And this was friday’s offering:

image
image
image
image
image
Mmmm.. nice cafe meal and coffeeimage
image
image
image
image
image
image

image
image
So then to saturday:

No milk in the house, hence the baby milk on the cornflakes (not recommended) and coffee mate.

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
I have done my back in by this stage, picking up a tennis ball! So I’m not sure when I will next venture out on a run 😦

 

imageI could post Sunday’s pics here too but I’m sure you must be even more bored thatn I am now.  I must say though… it is sort of working! Sometimes I think  “I don’t want that enough to take a photo of it” or “I really have already drank a bit too much coffee today, I should have a pint of water instead” .

And I’ve lost 1.5 kg  so far. 

I don’t think I’ll post all my pics in the future. If I was clever like ‘cake of good hope’ I would represent my food intake pictorially via a clever graph…

…but I’m not.

Comments
  1. shazruns says:

    Baby milk on cereal ewwwww

  2. runtezza says:

    ‘I could post Sunday’s pics here too but I’m sure you must be even more bored thatn I am now.’

    Not at all! Was thinking you could save some time and effort by posting the same photo of, say, a bowl of cornflakes from one day to another.

  3. Hels says:

    I want a club biscuit and it’s all your fault. 🙂

  4. abradypus says:

    Variety is overrated. Cornflakes everyday sounds good to me.

  5. fortnightflo says:

    HM I htink perhaps I need to try this diet – 1.5kg great result!

  6. oldbagrunning says:

    all looks good to me!

Leave a Reply

