It fits!

Posted: January 7, 2012 in Janathon

… Or as I text my wife earlier today,
“somehow the man has managed to squeeze the big one in… So to speak”

I should really be in bed… But I’m testing out the new sofas. Very comfy. I still have no idea how they got it through the doors but somehow they did but now I’ll shut up because why am I talking about sofas and stuff when nobody in the least bit cares and I should really go to bed now.

…Oh and I actually ran today. About 1.6 miles in 15 mins, whilst pushing my gorgeous little girl (who’s name I shall have to change from ‘notmuchofasleeper’ to ‘justplaingorgeousallthetime’) in the pushchair.

Tomorrow… I shall aim to do a blog post with some content in it.

Comments
  1. abradypus says:

    And I bet it won’t be long now until justplaingorgeousallthetime does something astounding like recognise the flag of Georgia 🙂

  2. fortnightflo says:

    haha – pics of the nice comfy sofa for me to be well jel of would be lovely…

Leave a Reply

