Wii fat!

Posted: January 18, 2012 in Diet, Janathon, not running
Tags: ,

So I went on the Wii Fit for the first time in ages.

20120118-143516.jpg

I was trying to work out the correct past tense for the verb ‘to Wii Fit’ (which is of course actually really a verb, honest guv).

There was ‘Wii fitted’ (which I nearly did when I saw my ‘progress’)

20120118-143750.jpg

But I settled on ‘Wii Fat’ for obvious reasons…

20120118-143612.jpg

A pretty accurate reflection given the current state of play.

Still… All was not lost…

20120118-143909.jpg

I’ll happily settle for ‘relatively good condition’ at this stage.

I burned off about 400 calories too (which is just short of those 4 Penguin bars I’ve eaten!).

Comments
  1. plustenner says:

    you got to love the Wii 🙂

  2. Happy Runner says:

    I think I need a Wii. 🙂

  3. abradypus says:

    Eaten, or used as coffee penguin straws?

  4. fortnightflo says:

    Haha – love it wii fat heheh!

Leave a Reply

