11) blah blah exercise blah blah post

Posted: June 12, 2012 in Juneathon, not running
Tags:

Day 11’s activity was cycling and tennis playing but it nearly wasn’t because lots of people who normally play tennis on a monday were not at tennis on monday because monday was also the day when England and France were playing football but I wanted to play tennis but I had thought that maybe some people wouldn’t want to play because they were watching football so I cycled to tennis instead of driving to tennis because then I thought at least I’d get some exercise even if nobody showed up at tennis which indeed did appear to be the case right up until just before I’d thought I’d waited long enough and would head off and then this other chap showed up because the football had apparently now finished and we played tennis for an hour and a half before I cycled home again and did 70.3 press-ups and promptly collapsed and fell asleep in the bath.

The End

Comments
  1. fortnightflo says:

    Brilliant! Channelling jogblog I think!

Leave a Reply

