18) lazy Monday

Posted: June 19, 2012 in Juneathon, not running
Tags:

Here’s a photo of day 18’s activity…

20120619-215822.jpg
… I don’t really know why I did that.
There was no point really.
I mean why did I bother.
But I did.
And I can think of nothing more interesting.
Which is a pretty sad state of affairs.

On Tuesday … If nobody backs out on me… I may actually do some running.*

*it is now tuesday- they didn’t back out on me, I went for a run, and I am currently now thinking how to expand those few comments into a complete blog post for day 19.

Comments
  1. Athena says:

    I’m still trying to figure out what you snacked on. yay for actual running.

Leave a Reply

