Thigh will be done

Posted: August 9, 2012 in Diet, running
Tags: ,

Apologies if you were wondering if my prolonged blogging absence meant I may have been kidnapped.

No such luck for you I’m afraid.

I’ve actually been running.

Fed up with my legs rubbing together still. I think running and cycling has been counter-productive on the leg size thing…

… so I decided to make the best of it and tape sandpaper to my inner thighs and run whilst bracing a large piece of wood there (cue the inappropriate comments).

Over the past couple of weeks, my thighs have managed to create this rather attractive dolls house and accessories…

20120809-180619.jpg

Comments
  1. shazruns says:

    wow a man who can multi-task, well done!!!

  2. plustenner says:

    that is amazing! can you do me a nice garden chair please? well done on all the running and cycling 🙂

  3. fortnightflo says:

    Hohohohohohohohohohohohohohoh!

Leave a Reply

