Last minute

Posted: January 6, 2014 in Janathon
Tags: , , , ,

It’s 23:20 and I’ve not exercised OR blogged yet today.

Obviously, by the time you read this, I hope to have done both and I am increasing my chances by starting this now…

Let’s see if the Janathoner masses have any good ideas. I’m off to ask them…

*runs off to social media*

.
.
.
.

*returns from social media 20 minutes later*

😦

You lot are useless!

Nothing.
Nada
Zip.
Zilch.
Zero…

…or more likely, quite rightly asleep.

You are forgiven. But that does not help me. I’m not going to plank. I refuse to plank.

I shall attempt a self-timed balance plank… Which is completely different.

image

That’ll have to do.

Comments
  1. blackandtabby says:

    And how long did you manage your self-timed balance plank for?
    And did you fall on your nose at all?
    Truthfully??

Leave a Reply

