A few days ago I posted a post about how far I could run in 7 minutes and 39 seconds (read it if you want to know why).

And this is what I managed…
image

Although I was accused of inaccurate stopping of the timer and instructed to do it again.

So today, with no other ideas as to what I should post, and after having eaten a block of approximately 150g of cheddar cheese, I attempted it again.

This time being more accurate with stopwatch stopping…and running faster!
image

WooHooo….

#cheesepower

Comments
  1. fitflo says:

    I agree with the power of cheese…

  2. Hels says:

    Mmmmm cheese. Well done on the accuracy. Now do it again without the cheese as an experiment to see what happens.

    Impressive though! I am just being the mafia.

    • You are a taskmaster!
      There will, I’m sure, be at least one more day in January when I require an idea for a blog post so a cheese-free 7:39 is going to make an appearance, I’m pretty sure.

  3. emma says:

    Ooooh wow, I might try this, sounds like a good challenge!

Leave a Reply

