Splash, splash, splash, *breathe right*, splash, splash, splash, *breathe left*, Splash, splash, splash, *breathe right*, splash, splash, splash, *breathe left*, Splash, splash, splash, *breathe right*, splash, splash, splash, *breathe left*, Splash, splash, splash, *breathe right*, splash, splash, splash, *breathe left*, Splash, splash, splash, *breathe right*, splash, splash, splash, *breathe left*, Splash, splash, splash, *breathe right*, splash, splash, splash, *breathe left*, Splash, splash, splash, *breathe right*, splash, splash, splash, *breathe left*, Splash, splash, splash, *breathe right*, splash, splash, splash, *breathe left*, Splash, splash, splash, *breathe right*, splash, splash, splash, *breathe left*, Splash, splash, splash, *breathe right*, splash, splash, splash, *breathe left*, Splash, splash, splash, *breathe right*, splash, splash, splash, *breathe left*, Splash, splash, splash, *breathe right*, splash, splash, splash, *breathe left*, Splash, splash, splash, *breathe right*, splash, splash, splash, *breathe left*, Splash, splash, splash, *breathe right*, splash, splash, splash, *breathe left*,

I swam today.

Comments
  1. madhat2014 says:

    I love the detailed account of your swim! lol

  2. dadoorunrun says:

    I’m just off for a Janathon swim. Thanks for the motivation!

  3. henniemavis says:

    Wow! When I “swim”, it’s more like “splash, splash, splash, *breathe in water* cough, sputter, belch, cough COUGH COUGH!” Hence, I’m always impressed by those coordinated enough to not only swim but also do so gracefully 🙂

  4. plustenner says:

    so how far did 84 splashes get you then 🙂

    • Gah… I knew I should have calculated the average stroke count per length and posted an accurate figure…but I figured you’d get the idea 😉
      40 mins = Probably about a mile (if you are really actually interested)

  5. jezsmith says:

    Great post!

  6. I’m a bit scared to go swimming again after it gave me the feeling my elbows were going to explode the following day! Only me!

  7. abradypus says:

    I’m choosing to believe that you typed that the old-school way, spurning copy and paste…

Leave a Reply

