Unplanned

Posted: January 2, 2015 in Janathon
Tags: ,

I was supposed to be at work today and I did indeed go, despite feeling a bit under the weather (as my mum would say) but I came back pretty soon too.

Now I wasn’t dramatically ill or anything, but to cut a long story short, there wasn’t much for me to do and I gladly took the offer of heading home again. The bank balance wouldn’t like this all the time mind you, but today, I did.

So home, faff, lunch, long walk, geocaches, repeated nose bleeds, dinner, bed.

That about sums it up.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/986/18542860/files/2015/01/img_2186.jpg

Janathon day 2 – involving long walks, geocaches and nose bleeds – done.

Comments
  1. Shaz says:

    Beautiful day with you too I see!

  2. I’ve always wanted to try that geocaching business

  3. abradypus says:

    Barring the nose bleeds, that sounds bleeding lovely.

Leave a Reply

