Batty Flowers

Posted: January 9, 2015 in Janathon, not running
Tags: , , ,

I got home late from work needing to eat and we very nearly went out, but missing the one minute window of critical decision making, we ended up staying in and eating sandwiches.
Really need to buy some food tomorrow.

Played with the kids, read them stories til too late (can one read stories toooo late?), hard-working wife fell asleep, and I still needed to do today’s Janathon exercise…

…So I turned to the internet.
I hear that some people do YouTube workouts as a thing.
Stuff like this…

15 Minute Total Body Blast Workout with Julia Buckley…: http://youtu.be/tcUCtR8jBLE

Incidentally this woman’s book ‘The Fat Burn Revolution’ (which looks a bit like it says ‘The Fat Bum Revolution’ when it’s written in lowercase) is one of the Janathon prizes for eligible participants.

Anyway… I didn’t do that workout.

I could also have done all these…
44 Best Bodyweight Exercises Ever! (High Def): http://youtu.be/POdzasJklxw
…well actually, I couldn’t…So I didn’t.

So I just did 65 press-ups and watched this one instead…
Fawlty Towers Season 1 Episode 2 (Full Episodes): http://youtu.be/Gcg9Fc3EMvg

I don’t even know if those links will work. If not, I’m sure you get the idea, anyway.

Janathon (day 9) – involving YouTube, press-ups and rather dated sitcoms – Done.

Comments
  1. Mel says:

    I LOVE Fawlty Towers! You made a good choice.

  2. shazruns says:

    Fawlty towers definitely better choice

  3. plustenner says:

    totally agree – Fawlty Towers hands down

Leave a Reply

