Forrest Gump (abridged)

Posted: January 14, 2015 in Janathon, Jantastic, Marathon, running
Tags: , , ,

Today, for no particular reason (other than, of course -Janathon, Jantastic and the fact I’m supposed to be doing a marathon in April), I decided to go for a little run.
So I ran to the end of the road.
And when I got there, I thought maybe I’d run to the end of town.
And when I got there, I figured, since I’d gone this far, I might as well turn around.
I’m pretty tired after my speed training.
I think I’ll go home now.

Janathon (day 14) – involving no particular reasons – Done

Comments
  1. shazruns says:

    Keep on going next time

  2. plustenner says:

    run nmoar run!

Leave a Reply

