The time has come…

Posted: January 20, 2015 in Janathon, not running
Tags: , , ,

It has taken me until the 20th day, but there comes a time for every janathoner when they must take a look at themselves, at their day, at their lack of activity thus far, and say with honesty and dignity…

“I’ve got nothing. It’s 11:30pm and I’m gonna have to do one”

So I did a…

2015/01/img_2224.png

2015/01/img_2225.jpg

2015/01/img_2226.jpg

I managed 2 minutes and 13 seconds.

I hope I don’t have to resort to it again.

Comments
  1. plustenner says:

    love it!! you are soooooo clever

  2. Cecilia says:

    Ha! Took me a second as I initially thought you did a toe lift!

Leave a Reply

