Tomorrow…

Posted: January 30, 2015 in Janathon, not running, running
Tags: , , ,

There is nothing to read here today. Tune in again tomorrow (Saturday).

I have only 9 miles more to round my January run total up to 100 miles but I have put that to one side in favour of totally kicking some parkrun bottom tomorrow morning.

By this, I mean a long awaited PB.

It is happening.

Tomorrow.

There. I’ve said it. I’m committed.

And tomorrow I shall tell you how I did it… Because obviously I am actually going to do it. Ground breaking new fitness regime to be revealed!

Janathon (day 30) – involving nothing apart from telling you that tomorrow I’m hopefully definitely going to be doing something – done.

Comments
  1. rundmach says:

    Good luck tomorrow!!

  2. Shaz says:

    Can’t wait to hear about it!

  3. Good luck…we wait with baited breath…

  4. blackandtabby says:

    I shall await tomorrow’s update with bated breath. Good luck! And congratulations on an only slightly less energetic penultimate Janathon 2015 than even I managed!

  5. CeeJayKay says:

    Wow! 100miles! Go get em!!!

  6. plustenner says:

    good luck! you can do it

Leave a Reply

